Our Team

EDGE Leaders

EDGE Coordinator: Lindsey Hyman

​515-433-0890 ext. 6212

lhyman@boone.k12.ia.us

Adventure Leader: Lisa Anderson

Email: landerson@imagine.org

Alliance Leader: Tatum Gilman & Emily Nelson

Email: tgilman@boone.k12.ia.us & enelson@boone.k12.ia.us Phone: 515-433-0995 x 2244

Advantage Leader: Lindsey Hyman & Erika Wolfe, Business Teacher

Email: lhyman@boone.k12.ia.us &  ewolfe@boone.k12.ia.us  Phone:  515-433-0995 x 7333

Apprentice Leader: Sarah Madson

Email: smadson1@boone.k12.ia.us  

Advanced: Lindsey Hyman

lhyman@boone.k12.ia.us ​515-433-0890 ext. 6212